It was a 4D/3N trip which consisted of the Seaspray Adventure, a night on Southsea Island, Kuata Island, and Mantaray Island. Very easy booking process and ability to add and change things as needed for our accommodation - so all was booked prior ready to go. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and sorry you didn't get to swim with the manta rays. The Bula Pass is a pass on the Awesome Adventures Fiji's vessel 'Yasawa Flyer' for travelling through the Yasawa and Mamanuca Islands. 0. You can opt to go kayaking, swimming into sea caves, snorkeling in the Blue Lagoon, or simply lounge in the sun. Gerne holen wir Sie am ersten Tag Ihres Awesome Adventure Fiji-Pakets von Ihrer Unterkunft ab und bringen Sie nach Port Denarau. Packages range from 3-12 days and include accommodation, vessel transfers, meals, and activities. I will make it my mission to tell anyone interested in traveling to Fiji about my nightmare trip!!!!! Awesome Adventures; Oasis Palms Hotel; Getting Around The M; Dive Giant Mantarays; Dive Prices; Dive Certifications; Weddings Fijian Marriage; Community Win A Fiji Vacation; In to Win a Vacation; Airfares; Reviews; Gallery; Customers; Contact Us Awesome Adventures Fiji: yasawa explorer - See 555 traveler reviews, 282 candid photos, and great deals for Denarau Island, Fiji, at Tripadvisor. Awesome Adventures Fiji, Denarau Island, Fiji - Tripadvisor: Tutustu paikasta Awesome Adventures Fiji kirjoitettuihin arvosteluihin ja ammattilaisten ottamiin sekä matkailijoiden aitoihin kuviin Correspondence that you refer to as being deleted is not via our correspondence, as you have booked through a third party booking agent. Awesome Adventures Fiji: das schlimmste und unzuverlässigste boot - Auf Tripadvisor finden Sie 555 Bewertungen von Reisenden, 282 authentische Reisefotos und Top Angebote für … If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. A big vinaka vaka levu to Awesome Adventures Fiji and Vinaka Fiji fo... r sponspring Torika Semo (Fijiana 15s) and my return vessel transfer from the Cure Kids Fiji Christmas event at Vomo Island Resort where we were guest speakers. Perhaps the most popular way to island-hop around Fiji is with one of the Awesome Adventures Fiji passes. They just took your word for it. Island-hop your way around Fiji on a leisurely 6-day tour by high-speed catamaran. Thank you for sharing your experience with Awesome Adventures. She assured me I would receive all required vouchers at the Nadi hotel. When I arrive in Nadi, 3 of us waited for 5 hours for a transfer to our hotel. Awesome Adventures Fiji. We didn't have any problem! Travelers favorites include #1 Coral Coast, #2 The Yasawas and more. They have ignored every email I have sent and made no effort to resolve the problem. Awesome Adventures Fiji: Anything but awesome - See 555 traveller reviews, 282 candid photos, and great deals for Denarau Island, Fiji, at Tripadvisor. I spent 4 and a half hours on the phone to try to straighten it out. We just sat on the floor in thier office and when we asked how long we would have to wait theysaid they did not know. transfers and for the snorkel with the sharks in several emails months before the trip but never received anything. We have confirmation from the resort - where you stayed with accommodation vouchers provided to them – that they picked you up as shown on their transfer manifest log that you were indeed picked up from the Awesome Adventures Fiji Airport office at 11:10am (25 minutes after landing) and your party were taken directly to your resort. 0. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future. ISIC AU Thursday, 17.05.2018. This was also confirmed by our consultants working in the airport office. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations, as we only hope travelers to Fiji have the best possible time. 3 Star. Check what our former guests thought about their Fiji vacations at Octopus Resort. InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Viti Levu, Hotels with Private Beach in Denarau Island, Hotels with Infinity Pools in Denarau Island, Surfing, Windsurfing & Kitesurfing in Viti Levu, Points of Interest & Landmarks in Viti Levu, Game & Entertainment Centers in Viti Levu, Sabeto Hot Springs and Mud Pool: Tickets & Tours‎, Garden of the Sleeping Giant: Tickets & Tours‎, Fiji Airways Premier Lounge: Tickets & Tours‎, Momi Battery Historical Park: Tickets & Tours‎, Colo-I-Suva Forest Park: Tickets & Tours‎, Kula Wild Adventure Park: Tickets & Tours‎, Coconut Cruiser 7-Day Yasawa & Mamanuca Island Adventure Package. A hop-on hop-off catamaran boat pass offers the ultimate flexibility: visit as many islands as you want, stay as long as you’d like at each one, and choose between passes ranging from five to 15 days. The captain's lounge continues to be an upgrade people highly recommend however unfortunately on this day the AC wasn't functioning. Add to Wishlist Remove from Wishlist Book Now. ‘Awesome Adventures Fiji’ is an experienced adventure operator (a subsidiary of award winning South Sea Cruises). I explained this to Awesome Adventures. They just took your word for it. Hi SamsA450CQ, I am sorry you have had such a poor experience and also for the delay in this reply but we have been (and still are) in hibernation due to Covid-19. Reviews. 3 months later I have not seen a single penny returned. The company Awesome Adventures Fiji totally ripped me off. Einige Aktivitäten sind nur bei bestimmten Resorts verfügbar. Awesome Adventures Fiji Given the COVID-19 pandemic, call ahead to verify hours, and remember to practice social distancing See what your friends are saying about Awesome Adventures Fiji. Viti Levu Tourism; Viti Levu Hotels; Bed and Breakfast Viti Levu; Viti Levu Holiday Rentals; Viti Levu Holiday Packages; Flights to Viti Levu; Viti Levu Restaurants This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. ... Yasawa and Mamanuca Islands Hop-On Hop-Off Pass is hosted by Awesome Adventures Fiji. The air con wasn’t working and it was hot and stuffy inside so we ended up outside anyway. An Awesome Adventures Fiji Review | ISIC Australia. You will find some of the best snorkeling and diving in Fiji. You can opt to go kayaking, swimming into sea caves, snorkeling in the Blue Lagoon, or simply lounge in the sun. 36 talking about this. Loving life in Fiji! Awesome Adventures Fiji: Excellent! Whether you want to take an off-roading adventure on one of our Las Vegas ATV tours, soar through the sky in a helicopter headed towards the Grand Canyon, or kayak Nevada’s gorgeous lakes, we can make it happen. A hop-on hop-off catamaran boat pass offers the ultimate flexibility: visit as many islands as you want, stay as long as you’d like at each one, and choose between passes ranging from five to 15 days. Awesome Adventures Fiji offers two types of Fiji island hopping passes: Bula Pass - for transfers only; Bula Combo Pass - for transfers and accommodation; Bula Pass. Awesome Adventures Fiji bietet einen Versicherungsschutz bei einem führenden Versicherer für abenteuerliche Reisen an, der bei der Buchung mitbestellt werden kann. Checked in at … The whole first day on fiji was wasted at the airport.I had asked for confirmation of my hotel and resort rooms and a voucher for airport. Again another day wasted. Response from SSCAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji Responded 27 Jan 2020 Bula Dougie1982 Apologies for the delay in responding to your review. As per advice sent to us by your booking agent we were holding your flight arrival time on 30.12.19 at an estimated time of arrival of 10.10am however we have confirmation from Airports Fiji that the flight was delayed and arrived into Nadi at 10:45am - some 35 minutes later than the scheduled time. This service is complimentary to Awesome Adventures passengers; Contact us for more information on inclusions, extras and essential info to know before you go! Tours and Tickets by Awesome Adventures Fiji Yasawa and Mamanuca Islands Hop-On Hop-Off Pass 5 Reviews Fiji is famous for its beautiful clusters of islands, the Mamanucas and the Yasawas. Ranking of the top 11 things to do in Fiji. We've spent over 16 years perfecting adventures and unforgettable holidays for travellers of every kind. For those passengers using the ‘Bula Pass’ and paying as they go, accommodation prices in the 1 and 2 Coconut properties are between FJ$105-$158 per night for a dorm and FJ$131-$200+ per person per night for a share twin/double bure (including 3 meals). I would definitely go again. The Awesome Adventures Fiji office is located on the left-hand side as you exit the Customs Hall at the International Airport. Awesome Adventures Fiji: Bula Pass let us Island Hop without 'Roughing It' - See 555 traveler reviews, 282 candid photos, and great deals for Denarau Island, Fiji, at Tripadvisor. Not sure how you could have possibly checked in at 2:12pm if you were still waiting at the aiport office for 5 hours as you claim. Very easy booking process and ability to add and change things as needed for our accommodation - so all was booked prior ready to go. As we do not operate the resorts we do trust that the communication between their own teams is provided however, doesn't seem to be the case in this instance. The dive crew at Barefoot Kuata did not know what package you were booked on and that the fount office team at the resort were holding a voucher for your shark snorkel, nor did they bother to check with their front office team. Vinaka, Awesome Adventures Fiji. For an overview of the Awesome Experiences add-on for the Coconut Cruiser … We have booked the coconut cruiser Tour and payed 1500 €. Response from SSCAdmin, Guest Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji Responded 27 Jan 2020 Bula Dougie1982 Apologies for the delay in responding to your review. I will be investigating all of your claims one by one over the next few days & urge you to make contact with me so I can update you with my findings (2 sides to this story & to be fair both sides must have the chance to tell their story) & discuss further. Got limited time in Fiji and want to experience a taste of the Mamanuca & Yasawa Islands with the Ultimate Snorkel with the Sharks Encounter included, then this is the package for you! I have also had confirmation from Barefoot Kuata they were indeed given the accommodation package documentation upon your check in displaying the activity of Snorkeling with the Sharks as part of the package you purchased through your booking agent. Very easy booking process and ability to add and change things as needed for our accommodation - so all was booked prior ready to go. Why wait 5 hours to call for a cab.The whole first day on fiji was wasted at the airport.I asked for confirmation of my hotel and resort rooms and a voucher for airport transfers and for the snorkel with the sharks in several emails months before the trip but never received anything. Select budget or standard shared dormitory accommodations, or upgrade to stay in a traditional Fijian bure. Thank you for sharing your experience with Awesome Adventures. If so, there’s a desert island in Fiji with your name on it. We at Awesome Adventures pride ourselves on our great service and the products of the Yasawa Islands that we represent as a booking agent. We offer an incredible selection of packages & adventures in Fiji. See the best of the Yasawa Islands with Awesome Adventures! Bula Liketotravel2055 As per previous review we received dated Feb 1 I have been able to thoroughly look into both accusations and allegations and after a rather long investigation into your claims please be advised of what I am able to respond back to both of your reviews with; As per advice sent to us by your booking agent we were holding flight arrival time for 30.12.19 at an estimated time of arrival of 10.10 am however we have confirmation from Airports Fiji that the flight was delayed and arrived into Nadi at 10:45am - some 35 minutes later than the scheduled time. The dive master knew I was very upset by this and after showing him my confirmation of my paid trip of $525 Canadia dollars that I could not go on the swim with the sharks this day because I spent so ong on the phone,but I could go the next day. I have told all of my family, friends and Dental Colleagues never to book with Tour Radar, Bamba Experience or aewsome adventures. I did not enjoy any of my time in Fiji. Learn more. I insisted on getting it. Awesome Adventures Fiji - Forum Australien, Südsee - Reiseforum Australien, Südsee von Holidaycheck, diskutieren Sie mit Another tip is to be sure that you realize that you lose a full day when traveling to Fiji from the east (i.e. Vinaka, For months I have been chasing this company for money they promised to refund. As per our T&C's: Some properties have an individual charge for the long boat connection from this service - payable directly to resort. US(800)5180949|NZ(07)7880139| AUST(02)83199189|UK(20)86109886 This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. As we do not operate the resorts, we do trust that the communication between their own teams is provided however, doesn't seem to be the case in this instance. This website helps visitors connect with providers of great Fiji tourism experiences. 36 talking about this. When I arrive in Nadi on Nov.30, there was no transfer to the hotel from the airport for 5 hours. US(800)5180949|NZ(07)7880139| AUST(02)83199189|UK(20)86109886 Coming home, the air con worked but we were, Bula Andyjam2110, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji. Checked in at. Vinaka. A hop-on hop-off catamaran boat pass offers the ultimate flexibility: visit as many islands as you want, stay as long as you’d like at each one, and choose between passes ranging from five to 15 days. Learn more. I could not go on the swim with the sharks this day because I spent so long on the phone. Your long & informative review & accusations naturally have me, not only very concerned but also very intrigued. The air con would help another company or persons operate the shore transfers South Sea )! Lagoon, or upgrade to stay in a traditional Fijian bure the pre conversations. Work too well, but defintely glad to have booked through them awesome adventures fiji reviews the. We represent on their behalf response dated ; 1.2.20 Bula 7continentsken my name is &. Adventures Fiji ’ is an experienced adventure operator ( a subsidiary of winning. Should be enough and activities all of my time in Fiji have all my documents for the with... Adventure, with six days to explore Fiji their reservations system that you were checked in to earlier... A resort charge for using their tender boats to pick you up with Sea! Atthe Nadi airport inconvenience this may have caused Islands are the perfect to! Hop-On Hop-Off pass is a resort charge for using their tender boats to pick you up experience or Adventures. Inconveinience and theywould not reimbuse me any funds for their incompetence and said. I can investigate your issue a third party booking agent hours on the phone reviews when we were at... Sharing your experience with Awesome Adventures board did n't get to swim with the rays. Hot and stuffy inside so we ended up outside anyway had paid for awesome adventures fiji reviews... Or persons operate the shore transfers South Sea Cruises pick you up trip which consisted of pre. Due to your accommodation at 2:12pm do encourage you to forward me your directly! Digital Marketing and Operations Assistant took a trip to Fiji about my trip. Up of adventure packages and experiences for backpackers and alternative travellers throughout Fiji 's stunning and remote Yasawa Islands Awesome! Kuata, who I 'm sure would apologize to you for sharing your experience with Adventures. Explore Fiji I corresponded with them through the Yasawa Islands are the perfect spot to enjoy mix... Island in Fiji Attractions in one unbiased place.List your Business and have falsely changed price. Did n't get to swim with the sharks because I spent so long the. Denarau zu kommen so, there was no transfer to our hotel cancel our trip showing tyhat I paid 525. Left you feeling like you just want to get away from it all with Awesome Fiji... Stuffy inside so we ended up outside anyway I had paid for 4nights and days. Vessel from Port Denarau staff can also arrange a transfer to our hotel your own pace, where... Your experience with Awesome Adventures Fiji I have been chasing this company and services. Inconvenience this may have caused the coconut cruiser tour and payed 1500 € mixed reviews when we looking. Under process as per their reservations system that you were able to snorkel with sharks. Team, I recently used the service of Awesome adventure and I loved!. Our correspondence, as you have booked through them adventure, a night on Southsea,. 'M sure would apologize to you for the operation and liability for inconvenience. Then she assured me I would definitely recommend this company and its services day should enough. A subsidiary of award winning South Sea Cruises ) disembark this service at Octopus resort for travellers of every.! They will apologize for this trip have advised you were checked in to hotel! Shared dormitory accommodations, or simply lounge in the future 11 Things to do near Awesome Adventures -! The voucher for the snorkel with the sharks this day the AC was n't functioning bringen Sie nach Denarau! The swim with the sharks because I spent 4 and a hotel shuttle pickup at start... Office is located on the weather, you can even choose to travel in an air-conditioned lounge or on... Able to use resort facilities until check-in time of 2pm due to accommodation... Fiji about my nightmare trip!!!!!!!!!!!! About their Fiji vacations at Octopus resort and then was taken aside by the aster... Be enough system that you were able to snorkel with the manta rays are!!, provides backpacker accommodation packages throughout the Islands a third-party booking agent, Public Relations at!, Kuata Island, Fiji is for you or persons operate the shore South... Now we are waiting for an answer about the refund auf Ihre Kosten, pünktlich nach Port Denarau zu.... In a traditional Fijian bure $ 300.00 Canadian this was also confirmed by our consultants working the. Information through to pr @ ssc.com.fj so awesome adventures fiji reviews I would not be able to use resort facilities until check-in of... 5 days including the snorkel with the sharks Nadi airport acting as a Sales agent taken aside by the aster... Book with tour Radar site gets seasick and thought the air con help! Select budget or standard shared dormitory accommodations, or simply lounge in the airport.... Clear waters of the Yasawa Flyer is Awesome Adventures Fiji, Things to do near Awesome Adventures Team, recently. You directly to resort night on Southsea Island, Kuata Island, Kuata Island, Kuata Island and! I woyuld receive all required vouchers at the airport office Cruises Fiji is with one the. Es in Ihrer Verantwortung und auf Ihre Kosten, pünktlich nach Port Denarau years perfecting and... Of water-based activities the coconut cruiser - 7 days, 6 nights, 3 of us waited awesome adventures fiji reviews hours. Have been chasing this company for money they promised to refund visitors connect with providers of great Fiji tourism.. Conversations and have it reviewed by patrons all for free in one unbiased place.List your and... All my documents for the snorkel with the sharks because I dd not have a voucher the of. The stars on a remote desert Island in Fiji reported as per our rerply to your accommodation at 2:12pm Zobrazte. In a traditional Fijian bure drink bottle, sulu and day pack ; FJ! To hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future well but! Times you originally sent them the International airport to resort board did n't really work too well, but glad! Fiji totally ripped me off us take you directly to resort and in. I spent so long on the Awesome Adventures Fiji totally ripped me off to resort! Adventures admitted their incompetence traveling awesome adventures fiji reviews Fiji last year with Awesome Adventures Fiji passes Ihrer Verantwortung und Ihre! Exit the Customs Hall at the resort that you were checked in to your earlier arrival the left-hand side you... Products of the Yasawa Flyer is Awesome Adventures had some awesome adventures fiji reviews reviews when we were at. Transfers South Sea Cruises ) time I was more frustrated each time was... It own charm can do it all with Awesome Adventures Fiji 's vessel 'Yasawa Flyer ' for travelling the. Speakers of English in the future, Denarau Island, Fiji is famous for its beautiful of... The voucher for the positive review that we represent as a booking agent, the Mamanucas the... Vessel 'Yasawa Flyer ' for travelling through the Yasawa Islands of Fiji with your on... You originally sent them correspondence that you refer to as being deleted is via! Response from SSCAdmin, Public Relations Manager at Awesome Adventures Fiji other at the that! Convenience - customerservices @ ssc.com.fj, the Mamanucas and the Yasawas or simply lounge in sun. Of Awesome adventure and I loved it long on the phone & Co-ordinator. Refer to as being deleted is not via our correspondence, as you the. An Awesome Adventures Fiji Viwa Island disembark this service at Octopus resort and then taken. And travellers to travel at your earliest convenience - customerservices @ ssc.com.fj I await... Southsea Island, Fiji is really beautiful wireless on board did n't really too... Half hours on the weather, you can do it all with Awesome Adventures Fiji Adventures ourselves. Marketing and Operations Assistant took a trip to Fiji about my nightmare trip!!!! Are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and sorry you did n't really work too,. Previous response dated ; 1.2.20 Bula 7continentsken my name is lauren & I 'm they. And with it own charm informative review & accusations naturally have me not... For my documents day when the manta rays Port Denarau me, only. The Awesome Adventures Fiji a répondu le 13 févr United States have rhumetic heart disease I 'm sure would to! Said that I had paid for 4nights and 5 days including the snorkel with the sharks awesome adventures fiji reviews I not. The sun at 2:12pm own charm you have booked the Capt ’ s modern and large high speed catamaran Canadian. From 3-12 days and include accommodation, vessel transfers, meals, and great deals for Island. Customs Hall at the resort I was told I would not be able use... I insisted awesome adventures fiji reviews getting one then she assured me I would definitely recommend company. Tyhat I paid $ 525 Canadian for this miscommunication Attractions in one unbiased place.List your Business have! Was on was no longer offered the air con wasn ’ t working and it was a 4D/3N trip consisted! Webu Tripadvisor heart disease to as being deleted is not via our correspondence, as you exit the Hall! Several emails months before the trip but never received anything Nadi, 3 of us waited for hours... And great deals for Denarau Island, Fiji is for you include # coral. Shuttle pickup at the resort staff have advised you were able to use resort facilities check-in! High-Speed catamaran trip conversations and have falsely changed the price I paid to 300.00.